New Year, New Start

December 31, 2008

Well, it looks like I’ll be blogging here since I can’t seem to do it in other places.

I am still really sad about the loss of our Journalspace home but I’m glad I am in touch with most of my friends.

I’ll write more when I get over the shock of it…

Happy New Year everyone.

10 Responses to “New Year, New Start”

  1. Tristram said

    Hey greeneyes, happy new year, told you I could link here and see updates from blogspot :0)

  2. kate said

    Happy New Year!

  3. Cin said

    I miss you! Happy New Year.Here is my new blog:

    http://cindy-busybody.blogspot.com/

  4. rebelx said

    glad to see that you are up and running!
    happy 2009!

  5. Doug said

    Happy New Year, GE. It will all work out. We haven’t left the planet (yet)
    *hugs*

  6. bonniebehave said

    Hey Girl, you should go to BlogSpot. A few of us are there now. I tried it here and didn’t like it. BlogSpot seems more user-friendly. πŸ™‚

    ~Bonnie

    http://bonniebehave.blogspot.com

  7. Linda said

    I’m in shock too but I’m happy that you have a new blog…I miss you! Happy New Year!

  8. Judy said

    Happy New Year to you, Lenn πŸ™‚

    Yes, it’s a new year and we have new blogging homes πŸ™‚

    Hope 2009 brings much peace and Happyness to you!

    Be safe and take care, my friend!

    *hugs*

    ~Judy

  9. DSOG said

    I’m still debating if I want to start a new blog. I’m glad to see you!

  10. greeneyes67 said

    Thanks for all the well wishes you guys!! I love and miss you all. I cannot comment on blogspot. I am trying to see if I can configure my computer to do it but I have issues at a lot of sites. Blogspot is one of them. I can read all of you though πŸ™‚

    I can comment here, that’s why I’m set up here. Cindy!! I can’t comment to you. I miss you though. And all of you… Kate!! Happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

